Arbetslag Skolår 4-6

035-16 13 38

Lärare 4-6

Anders Berglund

E-post: anders.berglund@eketangamont.se

Lärare 4-6

Helena Lindahl

E-post: helena.lindahl@eketangamont.se

Lärare 4-6

Johan (Totte) Larsson

E-post: totte.larsson@eketangamont.se

Lärare 4-6

Jehona Plava

E-post
: jehona.plava@eketangamont.se

Lärare 4-6

Sofia Alecu

E-post: sofia.alecu@eketangamont.se

Specialpedagog

Lotta Nilsson

E-post: lotta.nilsson@eketangamont.se

Idrott F-4

Linda Feuk

E-post: linda.feuk@eketangamont.se

Elevassistent

Julia Ljunggren

E-post: julia.ljunggren@eketangamont.se