Arbetslag F-klass och Skolår 1-3

035-16 13 35, 035-16 13 36 eller 035-16 13 37

Montessoriförskollärare f-klass

Margareta Jadelind

E-post:
margareta.jadelind@eketangamont.se

Montessoripedagog f-klass

Zsuzsanna Kara

E-post: zsuzsanna.kara@eketangamont.se

Montessorilärare F-3

Ulrika Svensson
E-post:
ulrika.svensson@eketangamont.se

Montessorilärare åk 2

Marianne "Maja" Persson
E-post:
maja.persson@eketangamont.se

Montessoriförskollärare

Ingrid Nordlund
E-post:
ingrid.nordlund@eketangamont.se

Montessorilärare åk 3

Marie Forsberg

E-post: marie.forsberg@eketangamont.se

Lärare åk 1

Josephine Wattström

E-post: josephine.wattstrom@eketangamont.se